Categories
Bipolar Disorder

Welcome to eBipolar

welcome to eBipolar

Welcome to eBipolar. My name is Kevin. I have bipolar disorder. I am also the founder of this blog.

Here on the eBipolar blog you will find all things related to Bipolar Disorder, depression, anxiety and all other mental health conditions.

I will include blog posts that are strictly related to Bipolar Disorder, depression and anxiety mostly.

But I will include blog posts about other mental health conditions from time to time.

If you would like to guest post on this blog in the future, you can leave a comment on one of the blog posts or email me at ebipolar1@gmail.com.

I was diagnosed with bipolar disorder in 1997 and it took many years to find the right medications that worked for me.

Sometimes it takes a test and trial to find the right bipolar or depression medications that work for you.

The most important thing is to find the right medication’s that help you and stay on them.

if you relapse and stop taking your medications, go back to your doctor and get back on medications that work for you.

Again, the most important thing you can do for your bipolar disorder or other mental health condition is to take your meds everyday.

If you have bipolar disorder or know someone that does, then this blog is for you.

I am so glad you are here and I hope that you benefit from the information that you find on this blog.

I will try to make posts on here at least a few times a week. Maybe more.

So if your interested in learning more about bipolar, depression, anxiety and more mental conditions, then I hope you find what your looking for here.

Also feel free to comment and communicate and let’s make this one big family helping each other.

By E-Bipolar

I am a freelance blogger. I write about bipolar disorder and mental health conditions including addiction.

Leave a comment